There’s nothing to tell…

Hi all,

apparently… The title chosen for this post happens to be the first dialogue in popular american sitcom “F.R.I.E.N.D.S”, the series I am a complete fan of… Well, to start with first ever blog post of mine, I surprisingly have nothing to tell… A regular follower of few of my my friends’ blog, the thought of creating one of own excited me…
I assume my bloggin experience would/should be like wine.. should/would get better with time… I im into a lot of reading now-a-days.. I read many random things and I just love doing that.. That’s my favorite passtime… So, I’ll be using my blog to share the stuff which I read and personally like… So, I claim none of the contents posted to be mine, unless specified…
One thought on “There’s nothing to tell…

  1. FrostBite May 2, 2009 at 8:59 pm Reply

    Dude , u started blogging and i don’t know about it! chutku….this ain’t good…..but now since u are here………have fun!

Leave a Reply

