Privileged

Remember, me mentioning about the joy of that particular guy who’d be amongst those to have got placed first, I’d never have imagined I’d be one of those… and I am… 🙂

Yes, I’m placed at S-One, a banking solutions company…

Imagining the joy was easier… Feeling it is exasperating… The feeling hasn’t yet sunk in… Dunno how to react to the fact that I’m now on the other side of pool… And I can see my friends trying to make it… I hope they make it… I’ve not really been one of those to have made it so early.. So, it’s pretty different feeling too…
Life is great… It surprises you every now and then… Cheers…

5 thoughts on “Privileged

  1. FrostBite July 18, 2009 at 4:15 am Reply

    Chutku dear, millions of congrats….you deserve it!

  2. Shriniket July 18, 2009 at 5:48 pm Reply

    Hey yaar, you have put the feelings in the perfect words.. Its feeling exactly what you have penned down here..

  3. piscianemperor July 19, 2009 at 11:24 am Reply

    Hey, i did say this, but congrats once again. Sure thing man, we'll join you in a bit 🙂

  4. Prasanna July 20, 2009 at 1:14 pm Reply

    yeah!!u r right!!hearty congratulations man!!

  5. NEER August 19, 2009 at 6:04 pm Reply

    Man, that was a vivid description of how you feel and how much u care about ur friends!!All the best !! Regards,Neer

Leave a comment