Hahaha

I was switching through TV channels yesterday, where on a certain channel, I came across a reality(?) show about Mom, dad n a kid… It’s called Pati, Patni Aur Woh… and has Rakhi Sawant in it… Not that I follow the show. I only know the show is about giving certain celeb couples, a real(or reel?) life taste of handling the kids.
Well, there was some interesting piece of conversation going on between Rakhi and her so-called-fiancee Elesh, over the introduction of new villain(?as Rakhi  puts it) in their house, a dog, as a part of TV show. So, along with the kids, they now had/have to take care of this really cute dog too. Rakhi, too tired with handling a kid, was all worried about taking care of a dog as well. Here’s what she had to say, on which Elesh, unknowingly commented something, which made me laugh my a** out… Here’s the piece of conversation:
Rakhi: Pehele to inhone bachche sambhalne ko bola tha. Ab inhone kutte bhi de diye. Toh ab kya hum kutte paida karenge?
Elesh: Aisa koi challenge nahi hain jo hum poora nahii kar sakte… 😛 😀

ROFL! I need not explain this piece of convo. Readers are intelligent enough to understand. For those who din’t understand, please read the question put  at the end, by Rakhi and read Elesh’s immediate reply :P. I dunno what they call it, colloquialism, is it? Well, what Elesh would have possibly meant to say was, Hum kutte sambhalne ka challenge bhi poora kar sakte hain… Par Elesbhai, tumne rakhi ne poochha hua question suna na!!!
It somehow amuses me, how Elesh or TV channels or the TV censor board failed to notice this. It was purely unintended though. But, it surely gave me a good laugh for 5 minutes(Nobody was at home, thankfully), thanks to Elesh’s dumbness or Rakhi’s weird n silly question or the fact that I happened to switch the channel, with a welcome as funny as this.

The conversation further, was another piece of cracker…
Elesh: Woh kutta mere bhaai jaisa hain. Hum usse mere bhaai ki tarah palenge.
Rakhi: Toh ab kyaa main usse dewar bulaoongi?
Well by that, I dunno, whether rakhi means to treat dog, as human or call Elesh a dog. :P. You all decide. I understood what I had to… 😛
2 thoughts on “Hahaha

  1. Anuj October 31, 2009 at 4:59 am Reply

    Hahahahaha…LOL..gud one…I don't follow any of reality show.I will prefer not to comment on such reality show.why to waste ur gud vocab on such ***** shows!

  2. Parag kale....(Pk)...... November 4, 2009 at 6:12 pm Reply

    hehhe….. reality show hai,saab chalta (even rakhi sawant)…. keep writing…

Leave a Reply

